About‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information: 

President
 * Debra Kimberling SWE President@SanDiegoEngineers.org
VP/Secretary
 Sharon Liu Lumbreras ASCE VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
Treasurer ** * Ken Discenza, P.E. NSPE Treasurer@SanDiegoEngineers.org
Engineering Council
 Email Contact Info
SDCEC SDCEngC@gmail.com
** See reservation page for mailing address.  

2018-2019 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Web-Development: Bavya Vuppalapati (ASCE-YMF), Cindy Hesse (SWE), Sarah Thomas (WID), Angelica Cheung (SWE)
  • Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE), Mark Bell (ASME), Dick Doyle (IEEE), Rich Kenney (AIAA)

2018-2019 Committee Members:  
2019 Engineer's Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information:
 Banquet Reservations  SDCEC RSVP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Hospitality Chair Bob Klug ASM Hospitality.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Awards Chair * Keith Glassman AIAA Awards@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 PR Chair - Media Shukky Sanni NSBE PECG PR.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Sponsor Chair Pavani Akula SWE Sponsorship@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Program Manager Yazmin Arellano ASCE Program@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Registration Manager Mina Ziaei FMA Registration@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Logistics Manager Rachael Low ASM
 Logistics@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Student Trainer Daisy Galeana MESA 
 Webmaster Bavya Vuppalapati ASCE-YMF GuestWebmaster@SanDiegoEngineers.org

 Education Connection Gennie Miranda, Director IDEA Eng Student Center Programs UC San Diego gbmiranda@eng.ucsd.edu
 Education Connection Theresa Garcia, Asst Dean Eng Student Affairs SDSU  tgarcia@sdsu.edu
 Education Connection Tasha Frankie, CS Faculty San Diego Mesa College tfrankie@sdccd.edu
 Education Connection Paula Schmid, Asst to Eng Dean USD pschmid@sandiego.edu
 Education Connection Youwen Ouyang CSU San Marcos ouyang@csusm.edu
 Education Connection  NU 
    
 Awards Judge Kevin Askew NSBE 
 Awards Judge Mehdi Khalili ASCE WateReuse 
 Awards Judge Byron Lowry AIAA 
 Awards Judge Mary Isaac SWE 
 Awards Judge   
 Awards Judge   
    
    
    
 Proclamations Ken Discenza NSPE sitedesign@sda-pe.com
 Program Printing John Klemunes  APWA 
 Photographer   
 Photographer