About‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information: 
President
 Debra Kimberling SWE President@SanDiegoEngineers.org
VP/Secretary
 Sharon Liu Lumbreras ASCE VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
Treasurer * Ken Discenza, P.E. NSPE Treasurer@SanDiegoEngineers.org
Engineering Council
 Email Contact Info
SDCEC SDCEngC@gmail.com
* See below for mailing address. Make any checks payable to "EWSD Treasurer" 

2018-2019 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Web-Development: Bavya Vuppalapati (ASCE-YMF), Cindy Hesse (SWE), Sarah Thomas (WID)
  • Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE), Mark Bell (ASME), Dick Doyle (IEEE), Rich Kenney (AIAA)
2018-2019 Committee Members:  
2019 Engineer's Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information
 Banquet Reservations Ken Discenza SDCEC RSVP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Hospitality Chair Bob Klug ASM Hospitality.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Awards Chair Keith Glassman AIAA Awards.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 PR Chair - Media Shukky Sanni NSBE PECG PR.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Sponsor Chair Pavani Akula SWE Sponsor.chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Speaker Ceremony TBD  
 Webmaster Bavya Vuppalapati ASCE-YMF GestWebmaster@SanDiegoEngineers.org

 Education Connection Gennie Miranda, Director IDEA Eng Student Center Programs UC San Diegogbmiranda@eng.ucsd.edu
 Education Connection Theresa Garcia, Asst Dean Eng Student Affairs SDSU  tgarcia@sdsu.edu
 Education Connection Tasha Frankie, CS Faculty San Diego Mesa College tfrankie@sdccd.edu
 Education Connection  USD tbd@sandiego.edu
    
 Awards  
 
 Awards Mehdi Khalili ASCE WateReuse mehdicspe@gmail.com
 Awards Mina Ziaei FMA mina.ziaei@atkinsglobal.com
 Awards  
 
    
 ProclamationsKen Discenza NSPE sitedesign@sda-pe.com
 Program Printing John Klemunes APWA jklemunes@dokkenengineering.com
 Photographer   
 Photographer   

Comments