About‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information: 


2019-2020 Officers:
  • President: Debra Kimberling (SWE), President@SanDiegoEngineers.org 
  • Vice President: Sharon Lumbreras (APWA), VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
  • Treasurer: Ken Discenza (NSPE), Treasurer@SanDiegoEngineers.org
2019-2020 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Newsletter: Shukky Sanni (NSBE, PECG) communications@SanDiegoEngineers.org
  • Marketing: Open, marketing@SanDiegoEngineers.org
  • Webmaster: Open
  • Social Media Managers: Open
  • Website Development: Anika Sood (SWENext) Intern
  • Web Support: Cindy Hesse (SWE), Sarah Thomas (WID)
  • Artist: Angelica Cheung (SWE)
  • Bylaws / Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE), Bylaws@SanDiegoEngineers.org
2019-2020 Banquet Committee Members:  


2020 Engineer's Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information:
 Banquet Reservations  SDCEC RSVP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Hospitality Chair Bob Klug ASM Hospitality.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Awards Chair * Keith Glassman AIAA Awards@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 PR Chair - Media Shukky Sanni NSBE, PECG PR.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Sponsor Chair Open  Sponsorship@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Program Manager Len Filomeo EWB Program@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Registration Manager Sharon Lumbreras APWA VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Logistics Manager Vanessa Eslava ASCE-YMF
 Logistics@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Student Trainer Michelle Vargas ASQ 
 Reporters Open