About‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Engineering Council (SDCEC) Contact Information: 

President
 * Debra Kimberling SWE President@SanDiegoEngineers.org
VP/Secretary
 Sharon Liu Lumbreras APWA VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
Treasurer ** * Ken Discenza, P.E. NSPE Treasurer@SanDiegoEngineers.org
** See reservation page for mailing address.  

2019-2020 Infrastructure Committee Members:
  • Marketing: Francis Cappello (ISPE) marketing@SanDiegoEngineers.org
  • Newsletter: Shukky Sanni (NABE, PECG) communications@SanDiegoEngineers.org
  • Web-Development: Cindy Hesse (SWE), Sarah Thomas (WID), Angelica Cheung (SWE)
  • Charter: Jim Gottfried (INCOSE), Mark Bell (ASME), Dick Doyle (IEEE), Rich Kenney (AIAA)

2019-2020 Committee Members:  
2020 Engineer's Week San Diego (EWSD) Committee Contact Information:
 Banquet Reservations  SDCEC RSVP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Hospitality Chair Bob Klug ASM Hospitality.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Awards Chair * Keith Glassman AIAA Awards@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 PR Chair - Media Shukky Sanni NSBE, PECG PR.Chair@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Sponsor Chair Open  Sponsorship@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Program Manager Len Filomeo EWB Program@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Registration Manager Sharon Lumbreras APWA VP@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Logistics Manager Rachael Low ASM
 Logistics@SanDiegoEngineers.org
 Student Trainer Open  
 Webmaster Open  

 Education Connection Gennie Miranda, Director IDEA Eng Student Center Programs UC San Diego 
 Education Connection Theresa Garcia, Asst Dean Eng Student Affairs SDSU 
 Education Connection Tasha Frankie, CS Faculty San Diego Mesa College 
 Education Connection Paula Schmid, Asst to Eng Dean USD 
 Education Connection Youwen Ouyang CSU San Marcos 
 Education Connection  NU 
    
 Awards Judge Kevin Askew NSBE 
 Awards Judge Mehdi Khalili ASCE WateReuse 
 Awards Judge Byron Lowry AIAA 
 Awards Judge Mary Isaac SWE 
 Awards Judge   
 Awards Judge   
    
    
    
 Proclamations Ken Discenza NSPE
 Program Printing John Klemunes  APWA 
 Photographer   
 Photographer