About‎ > ‎

Society Liaisons

Society Table Contacts / Liaisons 
  • AIAA: Byron Lowry (byron.lowry@gmail.com) 
  • APWA: John Klemunes (jklemunes@dokkenengineering.com)
  • ASCE: Mehdi Khalili (mehdicspe@gmail.com)
  • ASCE-YMF: Katie Baker (Katharine.baker@tylin.com)
  • ASHRAE: Dennis Shea (dshea@albireoenergy.com)
  • ASM: Bob Klug (klug_robert_c@solarturbines.com)
  • ASME: Mark Bell (bell.metallurgy@gmail.com)
  • ASQ: Michelle Vargas (michellevargas_2000@yahoo.com)
  • CSPE: Ken Discenza (Sitedesign@sda-pe.com)
  • EERI: Jorge Meneses (jmenesesl@gmail.com)
  • EWB: Bardia Hashemi (president@ewb-sandiego.org)
  • FMA: Mina Ziaei (mina.ziaei@atkinsglobal.com)
  • IEEE: Gabe Alcala (galcala@atecorp.com)
  • INCOSE: Jim Gottfried (gottjim50@gmail.com)
  • NSBE: Shirley Deese (Shdeese@gmail.com)
  • PECG: Christina Nunez (cristina.nunez@dot.ca.gov)
  • SEAOSD: Heather Caya (seaosd@cox.net) 
  • SFPE: Will Fletcher (wfletcher@jensenhughes.com)
  • SHPE: Cesar Garcia (president@shpesd.org)
  • SME: Alan Douglas (alan.douglas@utas.utc.com)
  • SWE: Debra Kimberling (debra.kimberling.swe@gmail.com)
  • WateReuse Association: Mehdi Khalili (mehdicspe@gmail.com)
  • WTS: Dinara Ussenova (dinara.ussenova@sandag.org)
Comments