2024 Banquet Sponsors

Thank you to all of our amazing San Diego County Engineering Council (SDCEC) organizations who have pledged to sponsor the 2024 San Diego Engineers Week Awards Banquet. Read more about our Sponsors and their sponsored Engineering Legends below.  Curious how you can join us? Visit our Sponsorship page or email sponsorship@sandiegoengineers.org


INNOVATOR SPONSORS: (Sponsored Legend)

FOUNDERS (Sponsored Legend)ASCE (Elsie Eaves), ASME (Nancy Fitzroy), APWA (Nora Staton Blanch), ASM  (Rebecca Sparling), NSPE-CA (Thomas Kanneman), IEEE (Irwin Jacobs), PECG (Marilyn Reece), AIAA (Mary Golda Ross), WiCyS (Elizabeth Friedman), INCOSE (Paul Bevilaqua), ANS (Enrico Fermi), SHPE (Rod Garcia), SWE (Alice May Anderson), SME (), NSBE (Mae Jemison),   

EDUCATION:  San Diego State University (SDSU) College of Engineering, CSU San Marcos (CSUSM) College of STEM, UC San Diego (UCSD) Jacobs School of Engineering, University of San Diego (USD) Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering 

RAFFLE SPONSORS:  Fleet Science Center, San Diego Air & Space Museum, Maritime Museum of San Diego, 



Read more about these amazing Engineering Legends on our "Legends" page. Have a suggestion for a local historic engineering legend to add? Email sponsorship@SanDiegoEngineers.org